MINUTES ABSF Board of Directors Digital Meeting April 19-23, 2018

Board Members digitally present: Paul Eckerline, Dennis Kruse, Joe Timmerman, Charlie Dee, Tom Duffy, Sue Scheer, Kathie Pautsch, Mike Mandli Absent: Jan Guenther, Jeff Tumbleson, Yuriy Gusev, John Kotar, Brett Rondeau Staff Present: Ben Popp

Dee moved, Scheer second the following Bylaw revision to Article II, Section 4:

(c) Business Member. When voting in person, a business member's vote may be cast by the president, owner, managing partner, or written designee of the president, owner or managing partner of such business. This written designation shall be presented on business letterhead.

Approved.